Navigation Menu+





Disney Fairies is a Disney franchise created in 2005. The franchise is built around the character of Tinker Bell from Walt Disney’s 1953 animated film Peter Pan, subsequently adopted as a mascot for the company. In addition to the fictional fairy character, the franchise introduces many new characters, and expands substantially upon the limited information the author gave about the fairies and their home of Neverland. The characters are referred to within stories as “Neverland fairies”. The franchise includes children’s books and other merchandise, a web site, and the computer-animated Tinker Bell film series, featuring the character and several of the Disney fairies as supporting and recurring characters.

2008 : Tinker Bell
2009 : Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure
2010 : Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue
2011 : Pixie Hollow Games (TV special)
2012 : Secret of the Wings
2014 : The Pirate Fairy
2015 : Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast

Gender : animated film

Target : girls from 3 to 6